Steering Group

Steering Committee

Vani Nilakantan PhD
VP of Research at Allina Health
Joan M. Griffin Ph.D.
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine
Kern Center for the Science of Health Care Delivery
Jane Pederson MD
Stratis Health
Sheila Riggs D.D.S., M.S, DMSc.
University of Minnesota Clinical and Translational Science Institute (CTSI)
Irina Haller Ph.D., M.S.
Research Scientist
Tim Beebe Ph.D.
Division Head, Division of Health Policy and Management
University of Minnesota
Camerone Bey MA
Children’s Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota
Jane Duncan MPH
HealthPartners Institute